Latin America Contacts

Argentina, Bolivia, Paraguay and Uruguay:
Vanesa Ambrosino
Tel: +54 11 4909 1000 (Ext. 1019)
vanesa.ambrosino@sunchemical.com

Brazil:
Marina Cunha
Tel: + 55 11 2462 2540
marina.cunha@sunchemical.com

Trinidad & Tobago and Caribbean Countries:
Alfonso Paredes
Tel: +1 (305)  894 260
Alfonso.Paredes@sunchemical.com

Colombia and Venezuela:
David Zicer
Tel: +57 1 424 95 00 (Ext. 111)
David.Zicer@sunchemical.com

Chile:
Diego Vial
Tel: +56 2 2510 2004
diego.vial@sunchemical.com

Ecuador:
Angel Cordova
Tel: +593 2 267 0222 (Ext. 511)
angel.cordova@sunchemical.com

Mexico
SUNCHEMICAL S.A. DE C.V.
Tel: +52 55 5373 2000
monica.hernandez@sunchemical.com

Branch GUADALAJARA
Tel: +52 33 3650 2724

Branch MONTERREY
Tel: +52 81 8351 0886

Branch QUERETARO
Tel: +52 442 210 2868

El Salvador:
Atilio Guerrero
Tel: +503 2523 2607
aguerrero@sunchem.com.sv

Honduras:
Gerardo Castro
Tel: +503 7882 3781
gcastro@sunchem.com.sv

Guatemala:
Salvador Díaz
Tel: +502 2333 8729
sdiaz@sunchem.com.gt

Costa Rica:
Alejandro Perea
Tel: +506 882 780078
aperea@sunchem.co.cr

Panama:
Carlos Filos
Tel:+506 2537 2222
Carlos.Filos@sunchemical.com

Puerto Rico:
Israel Morales
+1 787 257 1015
Israel.Morales@sunchemical.com